Posted on

Theresa Lions Club 2021 Officers Named

New Theresa Lions Club officers were installed by District Gov. Jack Schark during a recent club meeting. Officers include President Rob Bowe, Vice President Mike Bodden, Secretary Paul Sawiki, Treasurer John Westphal and board member/Membership Chair Craig Kuehn. Also installed for this year were board members Roy Brockhaus, Larry Ehlers, Tanya Kuehn, Keith Pike and Lee Reklau.